Imagine Me

Lese und höre 14 Tage gratis!

Imagine Me

Ab 9,99 €/Monat nach dem Testzeitraum. Jederzeit kündbar.

Imagine Me

Lese und höre 14 Tage gratis!

Lehne dich mit der App von Nextory zurück und finde deine nächste Geschichte unter Hundertausenden von Hör- und E-Büchern.

Teste 14 tage gratis

Ab 9,99 €/Monat nach dem Testzeitraum. Jederzeit kündbar.





Imagine Me

4,1 256 Bewertung
The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's , Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo'sNew York TimesThe Red QueenSix of Crows

Juliette Ferrars. Ella Sommers. Which is the truth and which is the lie?

Now that Ella knows who Juliette is and what she was created for, things have only become more complicated. As she struggles to understand the past that haunts her and looks to a future more uncertain than ever, the lines between right and wrong – between Ella and Juliette – blur. And with old enemies looming, her destiny may not be her own to control.The day of reckoning for the Reestablishment is coming. But will the choice of which side to fight on be hers?

Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book. Follow her on Instagram and Twitter @TaherehMafi

PRAISE FOR THE SHATTER ME SERIES:

"Dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading." – Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures series

"Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I'm envious. I couldn't put it down." – Lauren Kate, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fallen series

"Tahereh Mafi's bold, inventive prose crackles with raw emotion. A thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love, the Shatter Me series is a must-read for fans of dystopian young adult literature – or any literature!" -Ransom Riggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author ofMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

"IGNITE ME really does ignite all five of your senses. It blows your mind and makes you hungry for more of its amazing characters. It will completely blow your expectations; Tahereh Mafi truly knows how to deliver!" – Teenreads.com

Imagine Me ist als Hörbuch verfügbar.

  • Hörbuch

    Erscheinungsdatum : 2020-10-29

    Sprache: Englisch

    Verlag Hörbuch: Electric Monkey

    ISBN Hörbuch: 9780755502967

Mehr lesen

Was anderen an Nextory gefällt

Einfach super, wenn ich im Auto, Flugzeug oder Zug ein gutes Buch hören kann.

AnitaAnita

Leicht lesbar, perfekt, dass sich Hintergrundfarbe und Schriftgröße einstellen lassen.

PeterPeter

Schneller und netter Kundenservice, gute Auswahl und ansprechende Benutzeroberfläche. Die App wird ständig weiterentwickelt.

AnnaAnna
img

Zigtausende Geschichten

Lies und höre, so viel du magst. Du entscheidest, wenn du dein Abo beenden oder wechseln möchtest.

image

Bücher lesen macht Spaß

Im App Store und bei Google Play wurde Nextory von über 11 000 Lesern mit 5 Sternen bewertet.

image

Deine eigene Bücher-Challenge

Setze dir bestimmte Lese-Ziele und verfolge deine eigene Lesestatistik mit den Funktionen Bücher-Challenge und Lesetagebuch.

Bücher in der Serie Shatter Me series

visa
amex
master
trustly